Senior Managing Editor, Branch Publications & Editor, Army Times: James Clark, james.clark@armytimes.com

Senior Editor: Jon Simkins, jon.simkins@militarytimes.com

Editor, Air Force Times: Rachel S. Cohen, rcohen@militarytimes.com

Editor, Marine Corps Times: Andrea Scott, ascott@militarytimes.com

Editor, Navy Times: Geoff Ziezulewicz, geoffz@militarytimes.com

Deputy Editor and Capitol Hill Bureau Chief: Leo Shane III, lshane@militarytimes.com

MVJ Extremism-Disinformation Fellow: Nikki Wentling, nikki.wentling@militarytimes.com

Army Reporter: Davis Winkie, davis.winkie@militarytimes.com

Air Force Reporter: Courtney Mabeus-Brown, courtney.mabeusbrown@militarytimes.com

Navy Reporter: Diana Stancy Correll, dcorrell@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter, Staff Editor: Todd South, tsouth@militarytimes.com

Editor, Military Communities: Karen Jowers, kjowers@militarytimes.com

Editor, Early Bird Brief & Reporter: Jonathan Lehrfeld, jonathan.lehrfeld@militarytimes.com

Host, Early Bird Brief Podcast & Reporter: Zamone Perez, zamone.perez@sightlinemg.com

Editor, Multimedia: Ben Murray, bmurray@militarytimes.com

Editor, Producer: Shaun Barrows, sbarrows@militarytimes.com

Editor, Short-Form Video: Patrick Hanson, patrick.hanson@militarytimes.com


Editorial News Tips, Opinion Submissions

For information regarding editorial content, comments, or News Tips for our reporters, send an email to tips@militarytimes.com. Have a correction? Send an email to corrections@militarytimes.com. To pitch or submit an opinion piece, please email opinions@militarytimes.com. Here are our opinion guidelines.


Sightline Media Group Subscription Services

Check out this comprehensive list of links to sign up for a new subscription, renew an existing subscription, or ask a question about a subscription.

Advertising

For Military Times advertising requests, please email us at advertisingsales@sightlinemg.com, and an appropriate representative will get back to you shortly.

Mailing Address

Sightline Media Group
1100 N. Glebe Road, 12th floor
Arlington, VA 22201